NOW THRU NOV 1ST! Use code OCT20 for 1 addl free year and $5 off any membership!

Read Testimonials

Royal Palms RV Resort & Campground

Royal Palms RV Resort & Campground, Bunnell, FL -- Stayed at Thunder Gulch in Bunnell, Fla. for 4 days last month. The weatherman didn't cooperate very much, but that's okay. The service was Super. The owner was "Johnny on the spot" every time I needed something. He even backed my 5th wheel into the spot for me. (He's very good at it and I'm new at it.). Thanks, Jerry!

James Hartzog
10/20/2020


Camp Lutherwood

Camp Lutherwood, Long Valley Junction, UT -- Actually no question. But wanted to say it has been a couple of years since our stay there but it was one of our most memorable campgrounds and stay from our 2 month trip in West. Loved loved this campground. Want so much to return ! Thank you for a beautiful stay! Wonderful hosts and gorgeous scenery and wildlife! Trip to there was well worth it!!

Hulda Crumb
10/18/2020


Kampfires Campground, Inn and Entertainment

Kampfires Campground, Inn and Entertainment, Dummerston, VT -- I enjoyed my stay here. Good, level sites. Dog park. They have a number of activities plus an ice cream shop and a food truck. No cable but the wifi was sufficient for me to surf (and I wanted to stream hi-def, they have an optional upgrade). I came during COVID so the office was closed, but otherwise it was as pleasant as could be expected.

Michael Miller
10/17/2020


River's Edge RV Campground

River's Edge RV Campground, Holt, FL -- I was on my way to Biloxi from the Daytona Beach Area. I was not able to check in till the Monday. I contacted River's Edge and they were very hospitable. Being so close to I-10 made it a perfect to stop. The camp ground was very clean and peaceful. Being along side a river made for a serene location. The sites are level, I didn't need to put my levelers down. I use to drive straight through to Biloxi. For now on I will stop here on my way there.

David Shifflett
10/16/2020


Saddleback Campground

Saddleback Campground, Northwood, NH -- A simple family operation in a quiet, woodsy location. Friendly folks, but mostly a small operation that doesn't include a full-time office person...just be patient! No cable or wifi but otherwise utilities worked fine.

Michael Miller
10/15/2020


Hidden Oaks Family Campground

Hidden Oaks Family Campground, Hammond, LA -- Staying at Hidden Oaks on our way back to Fort Myers, FL. Nice park new owners. Grassy but firm ground. Lots of trees but they do not interfere with your coach. Full hookups. They honor the Passport rates Sunday through Thursday. Not too far from Ponchatoula, LA. I recommend this park.

Charles Richardson
10/12/2020


Bonny Rigg Camping Club

Bonny Rigg Camping Club, Becket, MA -- Bonny Rigg Campground was a great park to stay at. We had a very nice space and it was very nicely decorated for the October season. It was very quiet and very colorful in the woods. We took a nice long walk in this nice park. They don't have full hook up, but they do have a dump station that is open and easy to get to. The park was pretty clean. Thank you for being a Passport America park. I look for PPA as my first choice to stay.

Jeannie Compter
10/5/2020


Pontchartrain Landing

Pontchartrain Landing, New Orleans, LA -- We recently spent a wonderful week at this campground in New Orleans. The facilities are very clean, and the restaurants food was very good. There shuttle service to the French Quarter was a god send. The staff went out of there way to ensure we had a fantastic experience. We would recommend to anyone, this is the best place in New Orleans.

Patrick Smith
10/3/2020


Yellowstone Valley Inn & RV

Yellowstone Valley Inn & RV, Cody, WY -- Our reservations where over Labor Day Wknd. We traveled in thru Yellowstone National Park to campgrounds but was detoured because of hazardous spill. Our trip thru park ended up being over 200 mi and hrs and hrs. But when we pulled into the park(9p) along w/others our hostess was very nice and handled our reservation very fast. Our 3 days turned into 4 days with no problems. Loved the RV park and views. They even had a kitchen that served breakfast with reservations. We will be returning to this RV Park.

Hale Sharon
10/2/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- Enchanted Trails in Albuquerque NM is where we stay every time we are in the area. They are very friendly.

Tom and judy Nurenberg
9/23/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- Use to stay there all the time when I had VA appointments prior to Kirtland AFB expanding their RV Park. Afterwards it was easier to stay there. But Enchanted Trails is a great park.

Michael White
9/21/2020


Fish N Fry Campground

Fish N Fry Campground, Deadwood, SD -- This was my first PA experience and it was a good one. The grounds are clean, sites are level, and quiet times are observed by those who stay (the RV sites and most of the tent sites were full during our stay). The campground is nestled in the hills and the drive to get there was beautiful. I was assisted with backing up my class b, and while my son arrived after hours, someone was there to assist him with getting settled in his site near the little creek that runs through the campgrounds. The laundry room was clean and easily accessible. Showers cost .25 cents per 7 minutes, but worth the quarter or two. Fire pits were cleaned daily. The pet exercise area overlooks the back of the store where you can do a little fishing. The cafe was a nice place to get a cup of coffee and a hot breakfast before breaking down the campsite(s).

Karen Evans
9/21/2020


Brook N Wood Family Campground

Brook N Wood Family Campground, Elizaville, NY -- This site was the highlight of our trip! We drove all the way to the top of the mountain and found a great spot for our 31 ft motorhome. It was peaceful and we had lots of space to feel like we were really camping. We did hear the train once that evening. We had our windows open all night and we felt safe and peaceful. I would recommend the mountain top to anyone that loves to be in the woods and feel safe! We love PPA and we thank the park for being a member.

Florentina Compter
9/21/2020


Park Hills Motel & RV Park

Park Hills Motel & RV Park, Vinita, OK -- It was ok for one night. The neighbor was very nice and friendly and we felt safe and it was quiet all night. The bathrooms were clean and that is always a plus. Great price with the PPA discount.

Florentina Compter
9/21/2020


Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park, Knightstown, IN -- This park was beautiful and clean from the front entrance to our site. We came in after hours and everything was all set for us. The spaces were very nice and apart from each other, just like I like it! Someone did come by to check up on us and asked if we needed anything. The pool and the bathrooms were very clean. We only found this park through our membership with PPA. We will go there again when we are in the area as long as they support PPA!

Florentina Compter
9/21/2020


Roundup Lake RV Resort

Roundup Lake RV Resort, Shalersville / Mantua, OH -- We stayed at this campground on Aug. 22, 2020, and it was very nice and clean. The sites are a little bit to close to each other, but we just stayed for one night. We had a very nice walk around the park early in the morning. They had a rock band playing in the evening. We are more into country music, so we didn't stay long. I'd say it's a good family campground and we would stay there again if we go in that direction. We love Passport America and we try very hard to support the parks that are affiliated with PPA.

Florentina Compter
9/21/2020


Glen Maury Park

Glen Maury Park, Buena Vista, VA -- What a wonderful treat to stay at this park. We have a class C 31 ft RV. We drove all the way to the top and it was a wonderful, wooded area. There were a few full hookups, but we took a spot with just water and electricity and it was great. There were about 12 sites up on top of the mountain but only 5 RVs including ours. We were very spread out and that was great! If it weren't for Passport America, we would have never found this park. We have told several of our friends about this park and we will be back.

Florentina Compter
9/19/2020


Tween the Lakes RV Park & Campground

Tween the Lakes RV Park & Campground, Grand Rivers, KY -- Called in morning for a afternoon arrival. Was given site number on phone and paid at the drop box. Site was marked with our name when we arrived late afternoon. Concrete pad with W//S/E, picnic table was on site and in good condition. Will stay at this park again when passing thru. Easy on and off the highway with no noise from the highway. Stayed one night 9/9/2020

Ronald Brasfield
9/16/2020


Leisure Time RV Park

Leisure Time RV Park, Adairsville, GA -- Stayed 1 night only, Called made a same day reservation, when we arrived late afternoon we were directed to our site by a very nice elderly lady (I think she was the owner) who directed us to our site. The site was next to the office and facilities. Laundry was clean and everything worked did not use restroom. Site was level had water, sewer, 30 & 50 amp power and cable. Could not ask for anything more for an overnight stop. Stayed 9/8/2020

Ronald Brasfield
9/16/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- The campground was clean. We just did one night. Which was enough. It is near the freeway so there was traffic noise. But would stay again as a one nighter.

Keith Smith
9/15/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- Nice campground easy on and off of I -40. Contactless check in a breeze. Great rate with PA. Only complaint was the WiFi. They have about 6 or 7 different networks and could not get the given password to work on any of them. They need to be a little more specific on which networks to use associated with your site. Other than that clean pretty quiet. Propane available. Will stay again.

Daniel Georgevich
9/15/2020


Blue Heron RV Park

Blue Heron RV Park, Hornbrook, CA -- This place was wonderful. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Sites were cleaned and nicely maintained. The grass was lush and ALIVE a bonus in late August/early September when it's been in the 100's all summer. Restrooms were clean and well maintained. Very quiet and secluded - that means it's a hike off the I-5 but it is absolutely worth it. Wild horses come down the hill side to graze and water. Deer were roaming around in the middle of the night. Awesome place! I'd give it 10 stars.

Laura Hottman
9/3/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- Our 3rd stay at Enchanted Trails. Great value with PA. Amenities include Vintage displays, laundry, pool, gift shop. Clean and well kept park.

Cathy Puccia
8/29/2020


Terry Bison Ranch

Terry Bison Ranch, Cheyenne, WY -- Fun place! Great staff! Sites were a little small, but fine for an overnight stay. Restaurant, gift shop, BISON, train/wagon rides, playground, cabins. Lots to do and see. Would definitely recommend - especially for families. Clean, well kept.

Cathy Puccia
8/29/2020


R & R Campground

R & R Campground, Mitchell, SD -- Nice little campground. Easy to find. Campground visitors can also use Super 8 pool. Clean and well maintained park. Friendly, helpful staff. Had to stay an additional night for RV repair and was disappointed that PA was 1 night only.

Cathy Puccia
8/29/2020


Eagle Cliff Campground

Eagle Cliff Campground, Lanesboro, MN -- Awesome gem of a campground!! Scenic drive along the bluffs coming from the East across the Mississippi. Lots to do! Great playground for the kiddos, Short walk to the Root River. Bike & Canoe rentals. Would definitely recommend staying a few days here. Clean, well maintained. Great staff.

Cathy Puccia
8/29/2020


Fish N Fry Campground

Fish N Fry Campground, Deadwood, SD -- An awesome campground. Might be a little tight for longer rigs. Had a wonderful time very clean and friendly

Stephen Dicksen
8/25/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- Enchanted Trails is a charming park right off of I-40. They currently offer contactless check-in. They have easy to hook-up and pull through sites. They are dog friendly with a nice area to walk dogs and sweeping views. The antique cars and RVs are a cool attraction. We have stayed there twice and will stay there again!

Teresa Mccullough
8/18/2020


Korte's Checkers Welcome Campground

Korte's Checkers Welcome Campground, Welcome, MN -- Very friendly and extremely clean and tidy park with nature shade trees. Super clean bathrooms. Will stay again!

Bob and kristi Charron
8/18/2020


Heisler's Country Camping

Heisler's Country Camping, Vergas, MN -- It was a little tricky to find, not good signage. It is between a bar (which is actually the office) and a large engine repair building. Blink and you will miss it. Once we got there and settled in, it was very quiet. We stayed just one night as we traveled through MN and it served it purpose. Now that we can find it easier, we would stay again.

Kristy Good
8/15/2020


Spruce Creek Campground

Spruce Creek Campground, Dolgeville, NY -- Stayed for 1 night on 8/12/20. Joe the owner is doing it right. Very clean, simple campground on a nice piece of land next to a creek. Pads are level, crushed stone with fire pits and new electric 20/30/50 service posts and fresh water hook up. Grounds are nicely mowed and restroom/shower facility is new with clean stalls, big sink area, and nice large clean single showers. A very quiet place.

Lee Bridenbeck
8/13/2020


Whitetail Ridge Campground & Backwoods Saloon

Whitetail Ridge Campground & Backwoods Saloon, Sarona, WI -- Wonderful campground. Bar/Grill on premise. Large site. Friendly staff. We stayed 3 nights. Good water pressure for hook-up. We have a 40ft motorhome and this campground was perfect. We are told it gets very busy on the weekends. We stayed Monday night to Thursday day. Highly recommend.

Kristy Good
8/11/2020


Grand Lake RV & Golf Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Grand Lake RV & Golf Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Citra, FL -- Short 3-day enjoyable stay in rural, central FL not too far from Gainesville. Campsite is among manufactured small homes that are either fulltimers or seasonal. Full hook up. Quiet, serene area of FL in horse country. Easy to make reservation and had packet waiting for me at the gate (Covid precautions). Nice warm, well maintained pool. Perfect areas for running, 0biking, walking. Beautiful small 9 hole course (didn't play) - not sure if open to campers, but might be. This will be a PA campground that I'll re-visit in my travels. Did not use bathroom facilities, but it appeared to be cleaned regularly by resort staff.

Rick Martin
8/8/2020


Petoskey RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Petoskey RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Petoskey, MI -- Petoskey RV Resort Beautiful park! Clean, grassy and cemented lots. Nice new, clean bathrooms. Beautiful swimming pool, and clubhouse. I highly recommend this park!!

Linda Lankhwet
8/5/2020


Creekfire RV Resort and Campground

Creekfire RV Resort and Campground, Savannah, GA -- Quite a remarkable campground. Conveniently located near I-95 near Savannah. Well worth working out your travel schedule to fit the Passport America requirements (two-night stay, Sun-Thurs). Friendly staff. Easy in, easy out. Gated grounds (safe) Escorted to site by very helpful, friendly staff (Virgil). Beautifully maintained, landscaped. Nice clubhouse and amenities. Beautiful path for walking, running, biking around lake. Appears that they're expanding their size to nearly double. No signs of longtermers which can detract from the beauty of an RV resort. Feel very fortunate to be able to utilize under PA membership. A great value. Hope we can continue using this campground in future years.

Rick Martin
8/4/2020


Schuster RV Park, LLC

Schuster RV Park, LLC, New Rockford, ND -- Schuster RV Park is one of the best little campgrounds we ever stayed at. Jean and John are lovely hosts, and they are so generous with their bounty. Jean allowed us to pick some of her fresh vegetables from her garden, and we got such a thrill being able to feed the cows. We enjoyed talking to them and getting to know the whole town. It was one of the most pleasant stays we ever had and we highly recommend staying here for everyone!

Nancy Mantelli
7/29/2020


Feathered Camp'N Acres

Feathered Camp'N Acres, Washington, GA -- Very quiet simple park with laundry machines available. We camped here for 1 week. Was able to star gaze being so far from town of Washington. Camped here in July and had to stay inside 100 plus degrees the whole week. I would stay here again but not in the summer (to hot). Friendly residents were very helpful. Call in advance. Mangers work at other jobs and may not get back until the next evening. We stayed in a 33ft class C with a full slide.

Joe Summers
7/22/2020


Coffee Landing RV Resort

Coffee Landing RV Resort, Frankston, TX -- Stayed this weekend for our first RV adventure with our new TT. Coffee Landing was near our home town and fit the bill. They readily accepted our Passport America discount. We had a water view site overlooking Lake Palestine. Large area for back-ins and some pull-thru sites available. Hook-ups were easy to use and the wifi signal was strong!! There were several stores in the very close vicinity for a couple of cooking items we needed. Would stay here again!!

Tami Hurley
7/20/2020


Seawind RV Resort

Seawind RV Resort, Riviera, TX -- Why if it was the last campground on earth I wouldn't sta---Pardon me a moment, What Dear? Yes, I know they have lots and lots to do. Dancing, singing, game night, Bingo and more. It is close to Kingsville with all kinds of shopping and restaurants but far enough away to be nice and quiet. No, I haven't forgotten the Friday night bring your own meat Bar-B-Que and they supply the tater. Yes, I know you love the quilting group. And yes there is the boat ramp near by to the inter-coastal water way. So, why am I writing telling people to not bother, well you let a good thing like this outa the bag and before you know it they whole world shows up. I want to keep it for our selves. Oh, OKAY, never mind folks I was just kidding, it's a great place to spend the winter and get away for the Northern Snowy Weather.

Robert Weatherby
7/12/2020


Ok RV Park & Canyonlands Stables

Ok RV Park & Canyonlands Stables, Moab, UT -- We are staying at the OK RV Park in Moab, Utah. We were very impressed from the time we arrived. Very clean, large spaces with trees and an outstanding view of the mountains. This is the BEST campground we have stayed at. So glad they are a Passport America member.

Steve Gordon
7/10/2020


Take It Easy RV Park

Take It Easy RV Park, Winslow, AZ -- This was a great stop. Just got under new management who is making major improvements. The only draw back was the highway noise, but they are planning to build a hedge to help mitigate the noise. Other than that, no water, electrical or sewer issues. Everything was in good condition!

Matt King
7/7/2020


Nicolston Dam Campground & Travellers Park

Nicolston Dam Campground & Travellers Park, Alliston, ON -- Beautiful campground, family owned and operated for generations. We appreciated the helpful and friendly service and the relaxing atmosphere of this lovely place so much that we stayed here both on our way to Ottawa and on our way home again!

Linda Rosengren
7/6/2020


Glen's Cove

Glen's Cove, Goetzville, MI -- Friendly owners Glen & Linda on site. We enjoyed our stay watching the barges go through the area. Great community of guests.

Debra Roetman
6/29/2020


Art's RV Sites

Art's RV Sites, Fayetteville, NC -- The owners are very nice, campground small but clean and level. They were able to take us with only a few hours notice although I think this was the last spot. Thanks so much! - Melody and John S.

Melody Spence
6/28/2020


Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm

Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm, Sanger, TX -- I stayed there a few years ago and really enjoyed. Got to feed the Alpacas. Clean, quiet CG and close to Dallas/Ft. Worth. The owners were very nice.

Joanne Conrad
6/26/2020


The 4 Seasons RV Park

The 4 Seasons RV Park, Elm Creek, NE -- We stayed at the Four Seasons Rv Park in Elm Creek Nebraska. The owner, Michelle, was very accommodating and is doing the best she can to fix some of the problems that the previous owner had that garnered bad reviews on Passport. She is very easy going and was more than willing to make our stay as pleasant as possible. And she allows unlimited days anytime of the year at the Passport rate.

Shawn Kerkhoff
6/24/2020


Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm

Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm, Sanger, TX -- I loved staying in this park in 2018. Unfortunately my niece has moved so I'm not close anymore. Nice personnel and beautiful alpaca handiwork.

Gayle Lapointe
6/22/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- This our 2nd stay. Excellent value with the PA discount. Easy access from Rt 40. Staff is great! Very safe with Covid19 precautions in place. Will visit again. Recommend highly!

Cathy Puccia
6/14/2020


Buttonwood Bay RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Buttonwood Bay RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Sebring, FL -- We recently bought a 24’ class A rig and wanted to take it out for a short shakedown trip. Buttonwood Bay is just a 1-hour drive for us so we thought it would be a good trial. The rig was great, we learned a couple things we’ll want to do differently on the next trip, but nothing major. The park was fantastic! EWS at the site, so hookup was a cinch. The drive for a site had a slight incline so we had to back in at an angle, but no big deal. Nice pool right near the site and an enjoyable nature walk trail. Would definitely come here again. Would make for a nice week long getaway stay. Everyone was friendly, the staff was super nice and accommodating. Good notification about covid-19 Precautions.

Mike Reardon
6/5/2020


Laguna Vista RV Park, Inc.

Laguna Vista RV Park, Inc., Marshall, TX -- This was our first PA campground, and I was impressed. It is clean, quiet, and perfect for an overnight stop. We ate dinner at well-kept picnic tables overlooking a pretty pond. The restrooms are clean and spacious. The sites are gravel and pull-through. Would stay here again without hesitation. Also, they take reservations, so it's worth calling ahead.

Sarah Toppi
6/4/2020


RV Inline Sanitizer