ALL MONTH LONG! Use code AUG20 for 1 addl free year and $5 off any membership!

Read Testimonials

Petoskey RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Petoskey RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Petoskey, MI -- Petoskey RV Resort Beautiful park! Clean, grassy and cemented lots. Nice new, clean bathrooms. Beautiful swimming pool, and clubhouse. I highly recommend this park!!

Linda Lankhwet
8/5/2020


Creekfire RV Resort and Campground

Creekfire RV Resort and Campground, Savannah, GA -- Quite a remarkable campground. Conveniently located near I-95 near Savannah. Well worth working out your travel schedule to fit the Passport America requirements (two-night stay, Sun-Thurs). Friendly staff. Easy in, easy out. Gated grounds (safe) Escorted to site by very helpful, friendly staff (Virgil). Beautifully maintained, landscaped. Nice clubhouse and amenities. Beautiful path for walking, running, biking around lake. Appears that they're expanding their size to nearly double. No signs of longtermers which can detract from the beauty of an RV resort. Feel very fortunate to be able to utilize under PA membership. A great value. Hope we can continue using this campground in future years.

Rick Martin
8/4/2020


Schuster RV Park, LLC

Schuster RV Park, LLC, New Rockford, ND -- Schuster RV Park is one of the best little campgrounds we ever stayed at. Jean and John are lovely hosts, and they are so generous with their bounty. Jean allowed us to pick some of her fresh vegetables from her garden, and we got such a thrill being able to feed the cows. We enjoyed talking to them and getting to know the whole town. It was one of the most pleasant stays we ever had and we highly recommend staying here for everyone!

Nancy Mantelli
7/29/2020


Feathered Camp'N Acres

Feathered Camp'N Acres, Washington, GA -- Very quiet simple park with laundry machines available. We camped here for 1 week. Was able to star gaze being so far from town of Washington. Camped here in July and had to stay inside 100 plus degrees the whole week. I would stay here again but not in the summer (to hot). Friendly residents were very helpful. Call in advance. Mangers work at other jobs and may not get back until the next evening. We stayed in a 33ft class C with a full slide.

Joe Summers
7/22/2020


Coffee Landing RV Resort

Coffee Landing RV Resort, Frankston, TX -- Stayed this weekend for our first RV adventure with our new TT. Coffee Landing was near our home town and fit the bill. They readily accepted our Passport America discount. We had a water view site overlooking Lake Palestine. Large area for back-ins and some pull-thru sites available. Hook-ups were easy to use and the wifi signal was strong!! There were several stores in the very close vicinity for a couple of cooking items we needed. Would stay here again!!

Tami Hurley
7/20/2020


Seawind RV Resort

Seawind RV Resort, Riviera, TX -- Why if it was the last campground on earth I wouldn't sta---Pardon me a moment, What Dear? Yes, I know they have lots and lots to do. Dancing, singing, game night, Bingo and more. It is close to Kingsville with all kinds of shopping and restaurants but far enough away to be nice and quiet. No, I haven't forgotten the Friday night bring your own meat Bar-B-Que and they supply the tater. Yes, I know you love the quilting group. And yes there is the boat ramp near by to the inter-coastal water way. So, why am I writing telling people to not bother, well you let a good thing like this outa the bag and before you know it they whole world shows up. I want to keep it for our selves. Oh, OKAY, never mind folks I was just kidding, it's a great place to spend the winter and get away for the Northern Snowy Weather.

Robert Weatherby
7/12/2020


Ok RV Park & Canyonlands Stables

Ok RV Park & Canyonlands Stables, Moab, UT -- We are staying at the OK RV Park in Moab, Utah. We were very impressed from the time we arrived. Very clean, large spaces with trees and an outstanding view of the mountains. This is the BEST campground we have stayed at. So glad they are a Passport America member.

Steve Gordon
7/10/2020


Take It Easy RV Park

Take It Easy RV Park, Winslow, AZ -- This was a great stop. Just got under new management who is making major improvements. The only draw back was the highway noise, but they are planning to build a hedge to help mitigate the noise. Other than that, no water, electrical or sewer issues. Everything was in good condition!

Matt King
7/7/2020


Nicolston Dam Campground & Travellers Park

Nicolston Dam Campground & Travellers Park, Alliston, ON -- Beautiful campground, family owned and operated for generations. We appreciated the helpful and friendly service and the relaxing atmosphere of this lovely place so much that we stayed here both on our way to Ottawa and on our way home again!

Linda Rosengren
7/6/2020


Glen's Cove

Glen's Cove, Goetzville, MI -- Friendly owners Glen & Linda on site. We enjoyed our stay watching the barges go through the area. Great community of guests.

Debra Roetman
6/29/2020


Art's RV Sites

Art's RV Sites, Fayetteville, NC -- The owners are very nice, campground small but clean and level. They were able to take us with only a few hours notice although I think this was the last spot. Thanks so much! - Melody and John S.

Melody Spence
6/28/2020


Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm

Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm, Sanger, TX -- I stayed there a few years ago and really enjoyed. Got to feed the Alpacas. Clean, quiet CG and close to Dallas/Ft. Worth. The owners were very nice.

Joanne Conrad
6/26/2020


The 4 Seasons RV Park

The 4 Seasons RV Park, Elm Creek, NE -- We stayed at the Four Seasons Rv Park in Elm Creek Nebraska. The owner, Michelle, was very accommodating and is doing the best she can to fix some of the problems that the previous owner had that garnered bad reviews on Passport. She is very easy going and was more than willing to make our stay as pleasant as possible. And she allows unlimited days anytime of the year at the Passport rate.

Shawn Kerkhoff
6/24/2020


Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm

Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm, Sanger, TX -- I loved staying in this park in 2018. Unfortunately my niece has moved so I'm not close anymore. Nice personnel and beautiful alpaca handiwork.

Gayle Lapointe
6/22/2020


Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post

Enchanted Trails RV Park & Trading Post, Albuquerque, NM -- This our 2nd stay. Excellent value with the PA discount. Easy access from Rt 40. Staff is great! Very safe with Covid19 precautions in place. Will visit again. Recommend highly!

Cathy Puccia
6/14/2020


Buttonwood Bay RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Buttonwood Bay RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Sebring, FL -- We recently bought a 24’ class A rig and wanted to take it out for a short shakedown trip. Buttonwood Bay is just a 1-hour drive for us so we thought it would be a good trial. The rig was great, we learned a couple things we’ll want to do differently on the next trip, but nothing major. The park was fantastic! EWS at the site, so hookup was a cinch. The drive for a site had a slight incline so we had to back in at an angle, but no big deal. Nice pool right near the site and an enjoyable nature walk trail. Would definitely come here again. Would make for a nice week long getaway stay. Everyone was friendly, the staff was super nice and accommodating. Good notification about covid-19 Precautions.

Mike Reardon
6/5/2020


Laguna Vista RV Park, Inc.

Laguna Vista RV Park, Inc., Marshall, TX -- This was our first PA campground, and I was impressed. It is clean, quiet, and perfect for an overnight stop. We ate dinner at well-kept picnic tables overlooking a pretty pond. The restrooms are clean and spacious. The sites are gravel and pull-through. Would stay here again without hesitation. Also, they take reservations, so it's worth calling ahead.

Sarah Toppi
6/4/2020


Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm

Wagon Master RV Park and Alpaca Farm, Sanger, TX -- Hands down our favorite place we have stayed. Not only are the alpacas a fun attraction for children and adults alike but the amenities were plentiful. Nice, clean laundry facilities which are part of a common area complete with pristine bathrooms/showers, tv, couches, and more. Two fenced in dog areas, a pool, spacious sites, and great scenery. The owners were friendly and make you feel welcome. The site was completely level, the alpaca feeding was a must and the list goes on. Do not miss this place!

Dillon Mckee
5/30/2020


Texas Log Cabin RV Park

Texas Log Cabin RV Park, Canton, TX -- We came in while it was raining. Friendly service provided by the owner. We were lead to our site and given a quick run down of the utilities etc. which was helpful. Quiet, peaceful, and nice host. Would recommend for a nights stay or for a relaxing place to stay longer. For reference we were in a 29ft travel trailer and had room to stay hooked up over night.

Dillon Mckee
5/30/2020


Cherokee Campground

Cherokee Campground, Helena, AL -- Not for Big Rigs. About 8 miles on some 2 lane roads off I-65. Nice big woodsy hilly lots. Some pull -thru's with easy access. Full hook ups. WIFI somewhat. Able to walk dog all around. It looks like some seasonal folks stay here. Pond to fish on bank only. It would be great for the nature lovers.

Dan/joanne Loyd
5/29/2020


Twin Oaks RV Park

Twin Oaks RV Park, Perry / Elko, GA -- SHHHH don't tell anyone Family Owned Park is amazingly kept. Everything you need. No traffic noise from I-75. Large pull thru full hook up LEVEL gravel sites. Some seasonal. WIFI is fantastic. Clean comfort stations with coded doors. Pool and Hot Tub closed for COVID -19. Unique artwork all around. Large Dog walk. If we had more time we would stay a month. Great job !!!

Dan/joanne Loyd
5/27/2020


Laura Ingalls Wilder RV Park & Campground

Laura Ingalls Wilder RV Park & Campground, Mansfield, MO -- Really nice campground. A bit difficult to find, but well worth the effort. The first real campground on our way from Phoenix to Maine.

Chris Spencer
5/20/2020


Acacia RV Park

Acacia RV Park, Alamo, TX -- Smaller park but very nice, quiet and relaxing. Very friendly people and more to offer than expected.

Cindy Preston
5/18/2020


Mayberry Campground

Mayberry Campground, Mount Airy, NC -- Our 4th stay coming up with Mayberry. We travel up and down the east coast, and always try to stay there. Nice folks and a very clean and nice campground. Hopefully, one day we can spend more time there.

Christopher Jones
5/15/2020


Burro Mountain Homestead

Burro Mountain Homestead, Silver City, NM -- This is a very beautiful area of New Mexico. The camp/RV park is very rustic, but the hook/ups were modern and well placed for ease of use. I was in space number 9, 50 amp with a 35 foot class A, pulling a Jeep. The space was large enough I didn’t have to disconnect the Jeep. My Black Lab enjoyed the runs through the surrounding National Forest. The days and nights were very quite and relaxing with, deer walking and eating their way through the park, which was very exciting for my Lab. The road into the park was rough and should be driven very slow, like 10 to 15 mph. But once your there the staff are friendly and try to make your stay a rememberable experience. When I am in the area, I will enjoy staying there again.

Mike Bullock
5/14/2020


Benchmark RV Park

Benchmark RV Park, Meridian, MS -- Very nice park, large concrete pad, very easy entrance and leaving space. Nice tower for power, water and cable hookup. Definitely will stay again. Thank you.

Brian Martin
5/14/2020


Wolf RV Park

Wolf RV Park, Deming, NM -- We loved our stay here. We intended to stay for two days, but decided it was the perfect place to hunker down. We've been here 2 months! The park is very quiet with wide open space, some sites have trees, but we preferred the treeless pull through. The sites are well spaced and you don't feel cramped. The 360 degree views are stunning! We can welcome the sunrise with a cup of coffee and toast the sunset with a nice local wine. (there's winery close by). Often in the distance, we see the freight trains rolling through, don't worry, they are a ways off and not loud. Highway 10 is also near and we didn't find it the least bit annoying. The serenity is only amplified with the adult only policy. They have many amenities, but we have everything we need on board. Deming is also close by and has many businesses for all of your needs such as the Walmart, auto parts, gas, hardware, dining, etc. If you're seeking outdoors, Rockhound State Park and the Florida Mountains are near, as well as Cooke's Peak for hiking. If you need big city, head to Las Cruces, about a 45 minute drive, and don't forget to stop at the giant Recycled Roadrunner Sculpture on the way! We found this quaint park, friendly, well maintained, very reasonable. It's a gem hidden in plain site.

Jason Betzing
5/8/2020


MS G's RV Park, LLC

MS G's RV Park, LLC, Loraine, TX -- We enjoyed our stay in May 2020. Plenty of spacing during COVID-19. Brad was there to greet us when we arrived and showed us to our site (#13). We had a nice chat too. $20 a night for full hook-up with PA. Clean, quiet and convenient from I-20. A great deal. Check this place out, improvements and expansion is being done. Thanks Brad for being part of PA.

Judy and dave Roby
5/5/2020


Mile-Away Campground

Mile-Away Campground, Henniker, NH -- Better get your reservation before the place fills up. Very lovely setting in the forest. My site was just steps away from a lake. Activities for kids. Decent utilities and wifi. I couldn't get the cable to work, but that might have been my problem. Very friendly folks. They took me in during the Corona scare, and that meant a lot to me.

Michael Miller
5/4/2020


General Clinton Park

General Clinton Park, Bainbridge, NY -- Pretty good place for the price (especially with Passport America). Very friendly people. Solid utilities. They were in the process of installing wifi. That would be nice. Central dump station. Best part is the peaceful location. Can't beat that.

Michael Miller
4/25/2020


Mayberry Campground

Mayberry Campground, Mount Airy, NC -- Mayberry is our "go to" close to home CG. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The grounds are outstanding and well maintained. The sites are well spaced and the CG is quiet. This is not the CG with tons of amenities and that's what we like about it. We don't go camping for amenities, we like to relax and enjoy the outdoors with like-minded people and Mayberry gives us that!

David Grotenhuis
4/24/2020


Red Barn Campground

Red Barn Campground, Benson, AZ -- Stayed at Red Barn for a couple weeks earlier this year. Park manager Mac and all the great folks at Red Barn make this smaller, unassuming spot just off the highway not only a super bargain, but a spot for all RV travelers who seek a reliable and friendly stopping point -- whether for just a to grab a few 'winks' for a night or for a long-term stay with full hookups. If you can get past consistent sound of highway traffic and simplistic amenities, Red Barn will do the trick for you! I most enjoyed its close proximity to prominent points of interest like the towns of Tombstone and Bisbee, as well as Kartchner Caverns State Park and nearby Tucson.

Kirk Peters
4/23/2020


Mayberry Campground

Mayberry Campground, Mount Airy, NC -- Nice place to stay! Good location. Sites are spacious and level. Good gravel roads all around. Utilities work well. Good cable package. Wifi can be spotty but works well at times. Nice areas to walk around. There is freeway noise, but inside my rig it wasn't too bad. I appreciate that this place was open during the pandemic. A very needed respite during tough times.

Michael Miller
4/18/2020


Bean Pot Campground

Bean Pot Campground, Crossville, TN -- Five stars. One of the better parks I've been to for a low price. Includes decent cable and wifi (I clocked wifi at 10mps). Good choice of 30/50 amps. Pleasant, quiet location. Play areas including basketball, horseshoes, pool, etc. Meeting house. Nature trails. But this will tell you a lot about Bean Pot: As I was packing up an employee asked if I had any trash. I told him I only had recycling. He offered to separate my recyclables and put them in the proper bins. THAT's going the extra mile. Highly recommended.

Michael Miller
4/11/2020


New Johnsonville Harbor Campground

New Johnsonville Harbor Campground, New Johnsonville, TN -- Pleasant place. Lake is pretty. Some noise from neighboring highway and railroad. Friendly people. Utilities work well. Sites might be tight in busy times. No cable. Very slow wifi. But otherwise a pleasant stay.

Michael Miller
4/8/2020


Whitney Lane RV Park

Whitney Lane RV Park, Kensett, AR -- The park is okay. It's great to save money. Utilities work fine. Sites are level. Some are on grass. Others have two concrete strips to park on. No wifi or cable or any other amenity. Still, I had a pleasant stay here.

Michael Miller
4/8/2020


Dan's Riverview RV Park

Dan's Riverview RV Park, Ozark, AR -- Small, family park a bit south of I-40. In the middle of farmland, it will have that fresh, dairy smell (I like it, but not everyone appreciates it). The utilities are in great shape. Wifi is decent. My particular site was really muddy--too muddy to lower jacks, even with blocks. I would suggest a bed of gravel or something to help with this situation, but otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

Michael Miller
4/6/2020


Onapa RV Park & Campground

Onapa RV Park & Campground, Checotah, OK -- Best bang for the buck. The park is very affordable. It offers full hookups (including 50 amp), decent wifi, basketball, horseshoes, play area, etc. Level sites. Friendly owners. Quiet location. During the Corona pandemic I stayed a bit late on Sunday morning so I could stream church on their wifi. That alone was worth 5 stars to me.

Michael Miller
4/6/2020


Deerfield Beach Campground

Deerfield Beach Campground, Deerfield, KS -- Look, it's a bare bones park for those who want to save money. The utilities work. The price is low. The location is good--far enough from highway noise and reasonably close to Garden City. Sites are not pretty but reasonably level. Owner is really nice. It will cover the basics...but don't expect any resort-type amenities.

Michael Miller
4/3/2020


Oasis RV Park & Apartments

Oasis RV Park & Apartments, Van Horn, TX -- Lovely, funky spot to stop in. Friendly host with full service Park and interesting amenities. Clean and modern hookups. Highly recommend this park if in the area

Grant Mccarger
3/31/2020


Wolf RV Park

Wolf RV Park, Deming, NM -- We stopped here for one night and ended staying three. Super friendly park. She brought us information about things to do in the area and then printed out more when she found out we we’re birders. Good place for birding and walking in the desert.

Cathy Carlson
3/18/2020


Springerville RV Park

Springerville RV Park, Springerville, AZ -- Decent stay for the price. Conveniently located off the highway. Easy to find. Fairly new as of this writing. Sites are level. Looks like lava rock. New trees planted. In 10 years that will be nice. New utilities. No real club house yet, but that may be in the works as I see they are expanding. Decent wifi. No cable. Overall a recommended stay.

Michael Miller
3/14/2020


Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park

Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park, Tucumcari, NM -- Wow. Stayed here on 3/11/2020. This place is really doing it right! Park has great stone pebble pull through pads. Super clean. Great water pressure. Bathrooms (3) are large individual locking rooms with large new large shower, toilet, vanity sink and electric plugs. Bathrooms are AWESOME. Super hot water. Brothers Silvio and John are wonderful owners and hosts. Helpful, friendly and going it right! Old Route 66 right there. Great mix of old closed up shops and working stores, BBQ restaurants, cheese factory down the road (sells retail cheap!). Love this place. Going back for sure. A steal at $15 a night for Passport America!

Lee Bridenbeck
3/13/2020


North Clifton RV Park

North Clifton RV Park, Clifton, AZ -- City-owned. Price is very good. Quiet location away from the highway and next to the river. Within walking distance to tourist sites. Good utilities. Fast internet (I was able to stream with it). No cable, but not a problem with the good wifi. Well-maintained by inmates (I like that program). Great value for the price. I recommend it.

Michael Miller
3/10/2020


Justin's Diamond J RV Park

Justin's Diamond J RV Park, Tucson, AZ -- Quiet park outside of Tucson. Offers 50 amp and 15 amp but not 30 (if you need 30, bring an adaptor--they have some dog bones to lend at the office). No cable but decent wifi. Cell service is good. They have well-marked hiking trails through the desert, which I highly recommend. Friendly folks. Decent price. My main issue is that the sites are really close to each other and there is no area to hook up or unhook a toad. You have to block other sites in order to hook up or unhook. Otherwise I had a pleasant stay here.

Michael Miller
3/9/2020


Gulf Coast RV Resort

Gulf Coast RV Resort, Beaumont, TX -- Another great park. Stayed there 2 nights on 3/2020. $22 a night for 30 amp full hook up. New concrete pull through pads. Super clean, newer individual bathroom/shower privacy room with locking door. Free breakfast in morning at clubhouse. Waffles, biscuits, gravy, fruit, cereal, coffee. Awesome deal. Super clean manicured park.

Lee Bridenbeck
3/4/2020


Wilderness RV Park

Wilderness RV Park, Robertsdale, AL -- Stayed there 2 nights last week. What a great park. Clean, older, level pads, full hook up. Bath houses just remodeled. They were clean, heated, new stalls, new individual shower stalls. Owner George provides coffee, danish, cakes for breakfast. He is a great guy. Runs a great park. $18 a night for 30 amp. Awesome deal.

Lee Bridenbeck
3/4/2020


Audubon RV Park

Audubon RV Park, Abbeville, LA -- Wonderful rural park off the beaten path. Great location to take a few days break and enjoy the local restaurants in Abbeville or explore Palmetto Island State Park. Only 30 miles to Avery Island for the Tobasco factory tour and Jungle Gardens (a 170-acre semitropical garden that stretches along Bayou Petite Anse on Avery Island).

James Fletcher
3/2/2020


Marina Village Resort

Marina Village Resort, Trinity, TX -- Marina Village in Trinity, Texas is one of the nicest, and friendliest campgrounds. My family has been coming here for 30 years. Some of us have two or three memberships. That’s how much people like it here. Come try us out. You won’t be disappointed.

Jeff Humberson
2/28/2020


The Scenic Road RV Park

The Scenic Road RV Park, Quartzsite, AZ -- I had a good stay here for a decent price. Sites are level. Compact gravel. 50 amps. Good utilities. No cable. Wifi can be spotty, but cell service is very good. Close to highway but far from freeway noise. A quick hop will get you into the main town. I was fortunate enough to be able to stay in a pull through next to a tree (don't expect many trees out here--it's the desert!)

Michael Miller
2/27/2020


Join Passport America - The Original 50% Discount Camping Club