NOW THRU OCT 31ST!
Use code TREAT21 for $10 off any membership!

Read Testimonials

Take It Easy RV Park

Take It Easy RV Park, Winslow, AZ -- The campground was covered with red soil, so the bottom of my pants got all red after I cleaned the sewer hose with water. I think it will be muddy when it rains. The manager was helpful and friendly. And it was quiet. Nothing bothered me at the campground. I called and made reservation over the phone. I will stay again if I pass by that area.

Young Jin
10/17/2021


Arizona High Country Campground

Arizona High Country Campground, Clay Springs, AZ -- I'm torn as in I really would rather keep this hidden gem a secret, however, credit should be given where it is due. This is not the overnight spot or the rv resort. This is where you'll spend a few days plus, enjoying a small well kept campground that is off the beaten path with motorized off road trials along with excellent hiking opportunities available immediately outside the campground. With the assistance of the owners and some patience one can get a 40' coach, off road toys and associated trailer tucked in nicely amongst the junipers and enjoy a week long stay as our family does. During our stay in May '21 and again October '21 we found the owners to be very accommodating for large rigs such as ours, as well the smaller rigs we would see come in. They are all ages friendly and off road toys friendly.

Steve Larsen
10/15/2021


Aldersgate Camp & Retreat Center

Aldersgate Camp & Retreat Center, Ravenna, KY -- A couple of things: When you make your last left turn, you are on a very narrow road for about 3.2 miles. GO SLOW. There are many blind curves, and there is not enough room to pass. Be careful. When you come to two stone pillars, the place you want to turn is the next left. Signs are small. When you go into the campground, you will find that there are concrete pads to back in to, that are flat and solid. Power is excellent. Water pressure high...you might want a regulator. BUT all in all, once settled in, you are going to find the area to be super quiet and peaceful. We hope to come back here and spend a month. BTW, there is a great deal of interesting history you can walk to.

Christopher Jones
10/15/2021


Circle C RV Park & Campground, Inc.

Circle C RV Park & Campground, Inc., Dolores, CO -- I stayed here for 4 nights as a base camp for Telluride, Mesa Verde, and Durango sightseeing. Quiet campground with nice neighbors. Full hookup sites have good level on gravel. Water pressure might be too strong, so be sure to use water pressure regulator or open the valve half way.

Young Jin
10/9/2021


Camp Sandusky

Camp Sandusky, Sandusky, OH -- What a nice campground. We had only one night there, but will do our best to come back and stay a little longer. We understand that there are some excellent fish restaurants in the area which we would like to experience.

Christopher Jones
10/8/2021


Wenatchee River County Park

Wenatchee River County Park, Monitor, WA -- We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wenatchee River County Park near the beginning of October. The timing was great due to the availability of PA and less crowds. The campground was really clean (some of the cleanest public bathrooms I have ever seen) and the hosts were helpful. There is some noise from the highway and trains but it didn't bother us much. We received an activity page during check-in and used the coupon for the Mexican restaurant in Cashmere (about 5-7 minutes away). The town was nice and the restaurant was excellent. We will probably return.

Michael Compton
10/6/2021


Take It Easy RV Park

Take It Easy RV Park, Winslow, AZ -- Good for an overnight. No frills. Very muddy after a rain. Needed 3 hoses to reach the sewer. Management was a little disorganized. Probably will stay again if they continue Passport discount.

Cathy Puccia
10/6/2021


Aok Camper Park

Aok Camper Park, Amarillo, TX -- Good place for an overnight. No frills , but felt safe. Loved the animals. Worth the price. Will stay again .

Cathy Puccia
10/6/2021


Seven Winds RV Park

Seven Winds RV Park, Liberal, KS -- Good place for an overnight. No frills. Management was friendly and helpful . Would stay here again.

Cathy Puccia
10/6/2021


Paragon Casino Resort

Paragon Casino Resort, Marksville, LA -- We had a wonderful week of golfing at Tamahka Trails , all on the Casino grounds. They have free shuttle bus services, and several shops , restaurants, 3movie theaters, etc. The best place we have ever stayed. Oh, also swimming pool, pool table, laundrymat....you get the idea.

Tom Bush
9/28/2021


Terry Bison Ranch

Terry Bison Ranch, Cheyenne, WY -- We had originally booked for 2 nights. Unfortunately we had some major damage to our tow. We were there for 7 nights. After getting a rental we wandered around this part of Wyoming and saw many things. But the Ranch I can't say enough good about this place. The Steakhouse is great for dinners. Your choice of Beef or Bison. The train ride is full of information on the ranch as well as the critters on the ranch. They have live music 4 nights a week, and we did take advantage of it. The store is full of t-shirts, jewelry, bonnets, and all kinds of sundry. It turned out to be the best part of our trip south to Arizona. Truly can't see why anyone wouldn't want to stop and visit a while.

Jean and richard Roen
9/26/2021


Haven Hollow RV Park

Haven Hollow RV Park, Rolla, MO -- Our stay was very nice. It's a nice clean park!

Gail Freeman
9/17/2021


Breckenridge RV Resort

Breckenridge RV Resort, Crossville, TN -- If you are looking for a quiet campground this is it. We stayed here for 4 nights in August 2021. We were in site # 3. We had lots of shade as does most of the park. They have a clubhouse with tv, books, magazines and a DVD player. The laundry room is clean and located in the middle of the park. The office staff are nice. No refunds if you decide to leave early. There is not much to do here. There are no walking paths or hiking trails nearby. Just relaxation.

Mary ann Valdovinos
8/29/2021


Rose Valley RV Ranch

Rose Valley RV Ranch, Silver City, NM -- You get a little fearful when the final road, Memory Lane, you go down is the road to the Silver City cemetery but you turn just before it! The campground has old farm equipment, windmill, and elevated water tank. Real West. The spaces are "spacious" to say the least and the utilities were new and in great working order. Only draw backs were the the WIFI was not very strong and slow. Guess I need to invest in a booster/extender, etc. No cable but most of the campgrounds around did not either.?? I know it is a picky one but the grass was not mowed! It was about 16 inches high and we were expecting a herd of cattle to stop by for breakfast. But all and all, I would recommend it to Passport members.

Mike Dugan
8/26/2021


Osh Vegas Palms RV Park

Osh Vegas Palms RV Park, Oshkosh, WI -- We stayed a week at OshVegas. It is a small Park but very homey. Marty was so friendly and helpful. Close to I-41 but is very quiet. We’d definitely stay again.

Susan Drummond
8/25/2021


Frog City RV Park

Frog City RV Park, Duson, LA -- We stayed at Frog City on August 7, 2021. This is a very nice park. It is clean and well maintained. The sites are generous and well groomed. It has a nice sized clean dog park. Landry room was clean and the machines worked fine. It is easy on and off I 10. Great sea food resturant 5 minutes from park. (Cajun Claws.)

Jacqueline Dipalermo
8/8/2021


Pebble Mountain Family Campground

Pebble Mountain Family Campground, Chuckey, TN -- This was one of the nicest and quiet campgrounds that we have stayed in. The owners are very accommodating and friendly host that we have encountered! They are also letting you have unlimited stay with your Passport America Pass. Would highly recommend this campground to everyone!!! It was so nice that we actually stayed for 5 weeks!

Vanessa Hyrczyk
8/7/2021


Sunset Lakes RV Resort

Sunset Lakes RV Resort, Hillsdale, IL -- One of the best campgrounds I have visited . I started my journey across the USA on April 1st and stayed in 38 rv parks. I travelled the original route 66 from Santa Monica to Chicago. I then decided to explore more of the Midwest states. Beautiful and organized resort with many amenities. The only questions are why the charge of 38.50 when all I needed was a 30 amp hookup. The price range started at 27.50. I arrived solo and had a class B van. If the hot water tank was fixed I would have been ok with the 38.50 charge. No hot water so I was not able to shower. One of the main reasons I choose parks is to have a comfortable shower and toilet amenities as I do not use my porta potty in a small 20 foot promaster van. I also have a hot water tank and shower hose but have to shower outside the van which I would only do if I boondock and have privacy. The other concern was their wifi speed was terrible. I used my personal hotspot and had far better speed. I would not give a bad rating based on these 3 problems so out of a rating of 1-10 with 10 being the highest I take 1/2 point off for bad wifi, 1/2 point of for no hot water and 1 point off for being charged $9 dollars more that the minimum charge listed on the site. so I rate this a 8.5 out of 10.

Dominic Niro
8/2/2021


Lazy J Campground

Lazy J Campground, Rosman, NC -- What a hidden gem. Most sites are not level...however they are not real bad. Many sites are pull-through. WiFi at the office only. Absolutely no satellite reception. Sites are shaded. Restrooms and showers are very clean .. Entryway across the bridge may be intimidating for some... Just center up well and take it slow and easy. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Three days there... We will be back...

Robert Partain
8/2/2021


Outdoor Resorts At Orlando

Outdoor Resorts At Orlando, Clermont / Orlando, FL -- Stayed for 7 days July 2021. The not so good: Entry road after check in booth is narrow but manageable, cell signal is spotty for AT&T, WiFi only at Club house and getting into and out of the park onto the very busy Hwy 192 is challenging at times. The good: Sites were concrete, level, and all utilities were at the back of the site. Everything was well kept and clean, the staff and residents were friendly and outgoing. You can be at any of the Disney Theme Parks in less than 30 minutes even during the peak traffic times. Will keep this on our list of keepers for sure. Note: The price has changed to $22.50 per day.

Ronald Brasfield
7/31/2021


Osh Vegas Palms RV Park

Osh Vegas Palms RV Park, Oshkosh, WI -- This was a travel stop between destinations. Since it was in a great location we turned one night into three. Lots to see and do in the area. Marty is amazing and understands camping! He made sure we had all we needed and was super friendly. Each site has electric and water with a dump station in front.

Renee Catlin
7/26/2021


Kaibab Paiute Campground

Kaibab Paiute Campground, Fredonia, AZ -- We spent a week at the Kaibab Paiute RV Park in Fredonia, Arizona. We used this campground as a base, so we could visit all the National Parks in the area. We really enjoyed our stay there, this park was really low priced, and the Amenities were fantastic, WiFi was great They have a beautiful clubhouse, immaculate showers, laundry, etc. everyone is really friendly, we would definitely recommend this park

Robert Neilson
7/19/2021


Hills RV Park

Hills RV Park, Plankinton, SD -- The Hills RV Campground in Plankinton, South Dakota is on of the best Passport America campgrounds I have ever stayed in! The campground has easy access to Interstate 90 and lovely flat, tree lined, gravel pull thrus. Nancy is such a nice owner who greeted me and made me feel so welcome! This place is a gem!

Corey Mcgonigle
7/17/2021


Haven Hollow RV Park

Haven Hollow RV Park, Rolla, MO -- We recently had an overnight stay at Haven Hollow Campground in Rolla, MO. Five stars all the way! Excellent service- they went out of their way to ensure we had smooth travels. The sounds of nature and quiet, calm setting lead to a peaceful night! Highly recommend :)

Amanda Ward
7/17/2021


Hidden Ridge RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort

Hidden Ridge RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort, Hopkins, MI -- We stayed at Hidden Ridge RV Resort in Hopkins, Mi. This was one of the most beautiful resorts ever. Well laid out, large sites, all concrete. Much to keep busy or just relax. Snack bar on site with great food. We will go out of our way to stay again.

Herb Dula
7/16/2021


Canon Bonito RV & Fisherman's Club, LLC

Canon Bonito RV & Fisherman's Club, LLC, Antonito, CO -- Stayed 2 nights in 2020. Great folks running the camp. Showers, laundry, bathroom clean. River access with great fishing. Only negative is no fenced dog park. That is a fatal problem for my dog loving wife. So, we're now full time Rv'ers and staying long term this summer at a different Park. Overall though this is a great Campground.

Rodney Owens
7/16/2021


Route 66 RV Park

Route 66 RV Park, Edgewood, NM -- Overall a great place to stay. Good folks running the Camp that will do everything possible to help you. Most sites level. All gravel, with full hookups. Large spaces. Have 2 fenced dog areas. Many pluses here. Stayed 3 nights. Will stay again.

Rodney Owens
7/16/2021


Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park

Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park, Tucumcari, NM -- Stayed one night heading West for the summer. Full hookup, all gravel, level, great service, Bathrooms clean. If I had a reason to stay longer I would. Could use more gravel in places. Dog park could use some grass. It rained while we were there and the dog park was mud. Overall, a good place to stay.

Rodney Owens
7/16/2021


Double D RV Park

Double D RV Park, Texola, OK -- Each time we head West we overnight here. Each site is a pull through and easy to navigate. Has 30 amp, 50 amp(yellow box) and full hookups. Easy on/easyoff I-40. Perfect for overnight or more. One negative is the mosquitoes in warm months.

Rodney Owens
7/16/2021


Crossroads Travel Park

Crossroads Travel Park, Perry, GA -- We stayed 7/12 for 2 nights on a full hook up site. The sewer was at the rear of the site and the water and electric were mid-site. We were in site 21 which looks short but my 40 class A fit just fine with room to park our Ford Edge crossways behind it. The laundry was clean and everything worked. The shower is small but usable. It appears that there are quite a few permanent residents in sites toward the back of the park. Grounds appear to be well kept as does the pool. Owner stopped by and chatted and all the staff & long term residents we met were very pleasant.

Ronald Brasfield
7/13/2021


Timber Trails Campground

Timber Trails Campground, Mulberry Grove, IL -- We stayed one night on 7/8/2021 in a W/E pull thru site over looking a field of soybeans. The park is very well kept, we were meet by the owners and escorted to our site. There are many seasonal sites and areas that have been set aside for overnight travelers. We were within sight of two very nice playgrounds, there are lakes for fishing and a pool. It's easy to access from I-70 but far enough from the highway that it's quiet. Dump station on the way out.

Ronald Brasfield
7/13/2021


Arrowhead Lake Campground

Arrowhead Lake Campground, Williamstown, OH -- Called owner and was told to pull in site for the night and he would come buy to collect money. Nice campground, well maintained, friendly staff, will return again.

Herb Dula
7/2/2021


Kaibab Paiute Campground

Kaibab Paiute Campground, Fredonia, AZ -- Great campground!!! Clean, level, all pull- throughs, beautiful tent sites! The wifi is great but there is no cell service so you may need wifi calling. Dog area for them to walk on grass and small dog park. It is on a reservation so please be respectful, no wondering off where it says no trespassing. There is a lovely 1 mile walk to a canyon area in 1 direction and 1/2 mile walk to gas station/convenience store. Very windy and no shade, except for a beautiful covered patio, so please be aware . Great people, always clean and so awesome to have the living room and kitchen to use. Amazing price and so much to see in every direction!!

Ann Bliss
6/28/2021


Iron City Campground

Iron City Campground, Blacksburg, SC -- What a great Campground. Very inviting swimming pool. Super clean. Call way in advance. They are booked ahead for most weekends. Has a 25 channel cable system. Most sites have no satellite reception. We like it so much we booked a weekend four months in advance.

Robert Partain
6/28/2021


Powder River Campground & Cabins

Powder River Campground & Cabins, Kaycee, WY -- Kudos to Danette, the Campground Manager. She provided top-notch service from first contact/reservation process through check-out. She was very pleasant and a good listener. We camped in a back-in site with our 5th wheel. Quiet location within walking distance to downtown areas of interest. Facilities were clean and met our needs. Thanks for an all around great experience. We’ll be back!

Susan Mcelhinney
6/26/2021


Arrowhead Lake Campground

Arrowhead Lake Campground, Williamstown, OH -- Arrived for a 3 day stay and have extended to a week. Quiet , clean, new big bathhouse just rebuilt this summer. Friendly owner—very helpful. Gorgeous weather. Highly recommend.

Sharon Sleepper
6/15/2021


Glen Maury Park

Glen Maury Park, Buena Vista, VA -- We stay at Glen Maury Park campground for only one night. We were late so we were only able to get partial hookups. The park was quite full. There is hardly any shade. It is just an open field. The park was quiet. Nice grassy area. The folks in the office are extra nice people. We didn’t have a chance to really experience much. We were just passing through.

Mary Valdovinos
6/11/2021


Amana RV Park & Event Center

Amana RV Park & Event Center, Amana, IA -- This was our second stay and will stay again. Spacious, level gravel pull thru with full hookups. Grassy, pet friendly at a great PA rate. Helpful staff.

Cathy Puccia
6/10/2021


Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park

Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park, Tucumcari, NM -- Great place to stay. Nice, level pull through sites. Clean, pet & horse friendly.

Cathy Puccia
6/10/2021


Cadillac Woods Campground

Cadillac Woods Campground, Cadillac, MI -- I like reading other’s opinions. I wish more people would post their thoughts. This campground is in woods. Owners very helpful. In fact EVERY Michigan campground has been awesome!

Gayle Krotje
6/6/2021


Vagabond Resort and Campground

Vagabond Resort and Campground, Rapid River, MI -- Beautiful campground. Very quiet, on water. We loved it! Especially the shuffleboard.

Gayle Krotje
6/6/2021


Timber Trails Campground

Timber Trails Campground, Mulberry Grove, IL -- Very peaceful well kept campground. The owner, Joyce was very hospitable. Great place. Highly recommended.

Dom Niro
6/4/2021


Sundown RV Park

Sundown RV Park, Grangeville, ID -- Hi! We recently purchased this park and are in the process of making many changes for the better. We are aware of some of the problems that the park had in the PAST. We have resolved many of them, and are working on more. We are upgrading services, keeping the restrooms open 24 hrs/day, have on-site camp host, better internet service, signs, and some flowers. We would love to have you stay in the park! If you call, you will get me or my husband on the phone. :-) We do have monthly spaces available, and a room for rent.

Dawn Young
6/3/2021


Farquar-Metsa Tourist Park

Farquar-Metsa Tourist Park, Gwinn, MI -- This is a very nice small CG. Passport is only good M-Thur, which is fine nice and quiet camping days. Grassy sites, had a garbage can in front of each campsite so no running around or campsites near nasty dumpsters! River for swimming across rod from campsites. Close to town and grocery store, hardware store etc. I live about 3 miles from this CG and always wanted to try it. I recommend it highly. We loved this one full hook up $15!!!

Betty Philpott
6/3/2021


Spot

Spot, Desmet, SD -- Diamond in the rough. Sites are wooded and spacious. It is on a lovely pond. The bathroom/ shower house needs fresh paint and more attention but if you have your own rig, this is a non issue. We enjoyed our relaxing visit here more than we expected. Host is a hoot! If you are into Laura Ingalls Wilder, it is her hometown and you can visit her place. Dollar store right next door, so gettting supplies was easy walk. Beautiful sunset over 3 acre pond! We would do SPOT again.

Gayle Krotje
6/2/2021


Sage View Ranch

Sage View Ranch, Paonia, CO -- No amenities, but it is a goat farm. We loved cuddling baby goats and the price is extremely reasonable. Hosts were the friendliest characters you’d ever want to meet and we enjoyed this place a lot. Never did find the bathroom or outside shower but I guess it is there? We just dumped at next stop.

Gayle + glen Krotje
6/2/2021


Amana RV Park & Event Center

Amana RV Park & Event Center, Amana, IA -- We were escorted to our site. It was 50 amp, we are 30 amp. He let us borrow the adaptor! Told it was 1/2 mile to Amana Colonies. It was 1.5 mile walk and exhausted us. The campsite is all open field. It is very windy, so no canopies or fires. Bathroom/ shower house was clean. Picnic tables and fire rings are first come, first serve and they don’t have very many. We enjoyed the Amana colonies. Not a long term place to stay but very acceptable for passing through.

Glen Krotje
6/2/2021


Dune Lake Campground

Dune Lake Campground, Coloma, MI -- Very nice. It was our first stop ever with RV, AND THE HOSTS WERE AWESOME AND VERY HELPFUL. THE SHOWER/ bathrooms were very clean. The sites were wooded but easy to access.. large sites. Mini golf was fun. If it had been warm enough, the pond for swimming looked very inviting.

Gayle Krotje
6/2/2021


Holiday Hills Resort

Holiday Hills Resort, Eddyville, KY -- First camping trip using Passport America. Did a little research and with all the negatives of black out and availability, my experience was great. I saved 80 on my first trip. This campground is nestled right at the lake. I didnt have a boat however it was great to see water and nice long walks Pros: Easy to find Great easy sites. We have 30 foot rv with tow. Had to back in but no problem Great camp store Good customer service Pool clean clear and well kept Price for sure was great 1/2 Cons Only one bath house However we never had to wait. Early birds i guess Dump station in crowed area Over all I would give this a 9.5 out of 10. If you get a chance to visit i would. Ideal location to visit all the attractions at Land Between the Lakes.

Ronald Novak
5/30/2021


Rustic Trails RV Park

Rustic Trails RV Park, Phillipsburg, MO -- I had a peaceful time at the Rustic Trails campground. Despite the highway being next to the camp the grounds were neat and clean. The bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Deanna and Bruce McDonald were very hospitable and I would recommend this property and hope to visit again.

Dom Niro
5/29/2021


Join Passport America - The Original 50% Discount Camping Club